Coparenting Classes

FS coparenting

P.A.C.T Classes

Parents Apart Co-Parenting Together is a four-hour educational seminar that provides an opportunity to view change from the eyes of a child.  The primary goal of the class is to increase parental understanding of the effects conflict can have on children and empower parents to work together collaboratively in the best interest of their children.  The class meets the legal requirements for VA CODE 16.1-278.15 and 20-103 court-ordered educational seminar.

2019  Class Schedule

Saturday, January 5, 2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, February  2, 2019   8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, February 19, 2019  4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 2,2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wednesday March 27, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019  4:30 pm to 8:30 pmSaturday April 27, 2019 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 21,2019  4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019   8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, July 6, 2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday July 23, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday August 20th, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, September 17th, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday September 28th, 2019 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday, October 5th, 2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, October 15th, 2019 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday October 26th, 2019 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday, November 2, 2019   8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tuesday, November 26,  2019  4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

_______________________________________________

Saturday, December 7, 2019  8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday, December 28, 2019 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

** IN THE EVENT YOUR COURT DATE IS BEFORE THE NEXT AVAILABLE CLASS THE AGENCY CAN PROVIDE YOU WITH CONFIRMATION OF REGISTRATION FOR THE COURT FOLLOWING RECEIPT OF PAYMENT.

Classes are held at 5610 Southpoint Center Blvd, Suite 103 Fredericksburg VA  22407.
Classes are $50.00 per individual. This fee is non-refundable. We do not provide child care.

All Registration is On-LINE
To Register:

1.) Complete the information below. All fields are required.
2.) After receiving your registration form, the Agency will send you an electronic invoice
which can be paid by credit card.
3.) Your space in class is not reserved until you have paid the invoice in full. Note:
Classes fill quickly. Please monitor your email closely to remit payment at your
earliest possible convenience.
4.) Participants who arrive 15 minutes past the scheduled start time will not be permitted to
attend class.
5.) Certificates will be provided upon completion of the class.

Receipt of payment confirms your space in the class.  In the event your court date is before the next available class the agency can provide you with confirmation of registration for the court  Please note the fee is non-refundable.   














captcha